Holiday Courses

Our 2023 holiday courses are:

Monday 24th July
Tuesday 25th July
Wednesday 26th July
Thursday 27th july
Friday 28th july
Monday 31st July
Tuesday 1st August
Wednesday 2nd Aug
Thursday 3rd Aug
Friday 4th Aug
Monday 7th Aug
Tuesday 8th Aug
Thursday 10th Aug
Friday 11th Aug
Thursday 17th Aug
Friday 18th Aug

Time: 11AM – 3PM
Price: £38.50 per day

Gymnasts train on the bar, floor, tumble track and the beam. The day gives them a longer change to work on new moves and gain new skills. Gymnasts will work on the British gymnastics badges through out the day. There is a supervised lunch break so please don’t forget a packed lunch. All coaches are British gymnastics coaches.